Baker and Javed share the spoils

Khalid Javed and Jono Baker tied for the Trow-Stern trophy this year.

The Trow-Stern is awarded to the player who has the highest total of Stableford points from all our season’s meetings, not including the October one-round meeting.

Click here for the final 2021 table.

The trophy was presented to the PGS by former captains Chester Stern and Paul Trow.

2021 – Khalid Javed and Jono Baker
2020 – Rob Hewer
2019 – Jonny Bramley
2018 – Ross Slater
2017 – Khalid Javed
2016 – Nic Brook
2015 – Brian Lee
2014 – Mark Lomas