Entries are now open for our President’s Day and guest meeting at Walton Heath on June 15. If you’d like to sign up email  Tim as soon as possible  (pgssecretary@gmail.com). If you’re bringing a guest, please let us know his or her handicap index.

Many congratulations to Dylan Dronfield, who is our Golfer of the Year 2020, winning the Sir John Gordon Golden Putter. See the full table here.

Rob Hewer takes the Trow-Stern Trophy – click here for the full table.