Tuesday, March 9, 2021
West Hill Golf Club (westhillgc.co.uk), medal round
Lord Riddell Trophy
Emsley Carr knockout qualifier (top 16 qualify)

Monday, April 19, 2021
Fulwell  (fulwellgolfclub.co.uk)
News of the World Trophy (singles stableford)
Sir Leicester Harmsworth Memorial Trophy (greensomes stableford)

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Captains’ reunion, committee and seniors, Reigate Heath (reigateheathgc.com)
Dazeley Past Captains’ Trophy (singles stableford, past captains only)
Calamity Jane Putter (singles stableford, all players)

Thursday, May 20, 2021
Effingham (effinghamgolfclub.com)
Mirror Trophy (singles stableford)
Wilkinson Sword (greensomes stableford)

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Walton Heath (waltonheath.com), President’s Day
Reg Hinder Memorial Trophy (singles stableford)
President’s prizes (singles stableford; foursomes; guests)

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Ashridge (ashridgegolfclub.ltd.uk)
PGS Memorial Salver (singles stableford)
Sir Harry Brittain Trophy (greensomes stableford)

Monday, August 23, 2021
Luffenham Heath (luffenhamheath.org), Captain’s Day
Billennium Bowl (singles stableford) and Captain’s Day prizes

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
The Berkshire (theberkshire.co.uk), AGM
The Sun Challenge Trophy (singles stableford)
Sir George Sutton Salver (foursomes stableford)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
The Grove (thegrove.co.uk/golf)
Peggy White Vase (singles stableford)

Tuesday, November 9, 2021
The Berkshire (theberkshire.co.uk), Christmas Scramble and auction

 

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *