Tuesday, March 8, 2022
West Hill Golf Club (westhillgc.co.uk), medal round
Lord Riddell Trophy
Emsley Carr knockout qualifier (top 16 qualify)

Friday, April 22, 2022
Effingham (effinghamgolfclub.com)
News of the World Trophy (singles stableford)
Sir Leicester Harmsworth Memorial Trophy (greensomes stableford)

Thursday, April 28, 2022
Captains’ reunion, committee and seniors, Reigate Heath (reigateheathgc.com)
Dazeley Past Captains’ Trophy (singles stableford, past captains only)
Calamity Jane Putter (singles stableford, all players)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Woking Golf Club (www.swinleyfgc.co.uk)
Mirror Trophy (singles stableford)
Wilkinson Sword (greensomes stableford)

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Walton Heath (waltonheath.com), President’s Day
Reg Hinder Memorial Trophy (singles stableford)
President’s prizes (singles stableford; foursomes; guests)

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Ashridge (ashridgegolfclub.ltd.uk)
PGS Memorial Salver (singles stableford)
Sir Harry Brittain Trophy (greensomes stableford)

Monday, August 15, 2022
Captain’s Day, Royal Ashdown Forest (royalashdown.co.uk), Captain’s Day
Billennium Bowl (singles stableford) and Captain’s Day prizes

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
The Berkshire (theberkshire.co.uk), AGM
The Sun Challenge Trophy (singles stableford)
Sir George Sutton Salver (greensomes stableford)

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Swinley Forest (swinleyfgc.co.uk)
Peggy White Vase (singles stableford)

Tuesday, November 8, 2022
The Berkshire (theberkshire.co.uk), Christmas Scramble and auction